Part I: The General and the Rose

“The kingdom lies beneath the foundation,
and the foundation is rotting above.”

Chapter 1 – The Flowers Blooming in the Shadows

Chapter 2 – The Spoils of War

Chapter 3 – Shadows of the Past

Chapter 4 – Blood Dance

Chapter 5 – Imminent Darkness

Chapter 6 – Urban Sprawl

Chapter 7 – A Calm and Private Place

Chapter 8 – In Between

Chapter 9 – The Devil You Know

Chapter 10 – A Heart Made for War

Chapter 11 – Despair’s Desire

Chapter 12 – The Whispers and the Dreaming Sea

Chapter 13 – Establishments

Chapter 14 – Forget Me Not

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s