A Jon Snow Poll

Game of Thrones is back for its sixth season, and there is one major question on everyone’s lips and heart.  Before I discuss that, I just want to preempt this post by saying I will not be reviewing/analyzing each episode of season 6 as I did last year with season 5.  Though I have been feeling the itch, my efforts didn’t garner as much discourse as I was hoping from any source, so I’m just going to watch/comment on my followed and favorite WordPress, YouTube, and other theorists who have a better following than me.  Also the past seasons posts did a lot of book to show comparisons, and that’s no longer possible as the show has outpaced the books.

The fore mentioned question (as indicated in the title) has to do with our recently and poorly departed Lord Command Snow and how (or if) he will come back.  I am of the mind that Jon is definitely returning, owing to what paradigm he represents, but how shall the dark deed be done?

If you have any other suggestions or theories about what might happen this season, I would love to hear them.

Valar morghulis.

Leave a Reply

