NaNoWriMo 2015 Daily Word Count: 11/20/15

NaNoWriMo is almost over and I really can’t believe that.  I can’t believe how quickly time flies.  Soon I will have another daily post that will overlap with this one though for only two days.  I was working on the banners for that today.  I ended up with four, which is actually appropriately convenient due to the nature of the posting.

Well…I just wrote a few more words so the count is slightly off, but I’m going to keep it.

Word Count:
Word Count: 1352

Total Word Count: 22602

Leave a Reply

