NaNoWriMo 2015 Daily Word Count: 11/12/15

I decided to do an entry even for days I don’t write so that I can have a (non?) record of them and also to possibly have a reason for why I didn’t write.

Even though it’s been six days since, I did write about why I didn’t write (ugh, so much meta) in the 11/13 entry, and as per usual with me, it had to do with exhaustion.  I attempted a nap and I failed, but as also mentioned in the next entry, I wrote 2k words to make up.

I guess breaking even is just as good?

Total Word Count: 14970

Leave a Reply

