NaNoWriMo 2015 Daily Word Count: 11/3/15

Today was rough.  Not because I didn’t have enough words to write, no, not that.  I’m still living off my notes; however, getting them into Word was a challenge because I’ve been so goddamn exhausted.  We just fell back from daylight savings time in the states and it’s screwing me up so badly.  I don’t understand because we gained an hour so I should be more rested.  Nope, utterly fatigued. I’m also entertaining the possibility that I may be anemic, so I need to get this checked out.  I usually go to jazzercise (which is dance aerobics and super fun) Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.  Well today is Tuesday and I came home and took a nap.  There was no way I could’ve gotten through an hour of vigorous activity without potentially fainting and making a total fool out of myself.  Also, no writing would’ve gotten done.

Alright, enough complaining.  Here’s the proof of my thousand (plus).

Word Count: 1145
Word Count: 1145

Total Word Count: 3627

Leave a Reply

