Awesome Cosplay of the Day: 6/25/15

My OTP forever.

The Caffeine Crew

♫I will go down with this ship.
I won’t put my hands up and surrender!♫

Yes, they’re my favorite OTP.  Yes, I’m aware they’re not canon (though rumor has it that once they might have been).  Yes, I definitely saw this.

The Feather The lily and the feather

I also spent about five minutes crying uncontrollably because I initially googled FFVII remake and found a four hour video of reactions, and well I’m a super empath and feels ;_;

Yes, I love this portrayal by XiaoStarCosplay.

06252015

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to continue my inconsolably weeping.

View original post

Leave a Reply

