Do You Want to Build a Snowman?

Snowfuries

We’ve been seeing quite a lot of snow in my area lately and muchElsainthesnow1 to my delight.  A fresh new batch of the white and powdery good stuff fell during the night.  I woke up this morning and headed out for a little fun and I caught the culprit red handed still playing in the snow!

This is my Mini Elsa and she apparently comes equipped with all the powerful punches of the real Elsa.  Standing at only 5 inches tall she has enough magic to build snowmen, create snow angels, and cause school closures.

I lElsainthesnow2ove dolls of this miniature size as they are great totable adventure buddies.  As you can see, they make for a rather enchanting photo op in the simplest of circumstances.  My Elsa is from the Disney Store and is part of their Animators line.  If you are interested in your own little Elsa you…

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

