Awesome Cosplay of the Day: 2/8/15

The Caffeine Crew

Ugh, guys, it’s nearly 9:30 at night, and I usually set up all my posts for the week at like noon? I also just got back from a wedding reception and I’m full of cake and wine so forgive me if I’m not super eloquent or coherent right now.

I’m going to try to be because this cosplay right here is nothing short of awesome sauce. This little guy wanted to be the 11th doctor so his so his mom made him a blazer, fixed up his wheelchair and made him the 11th doctor. Not only is this a cosplay win, it’s a parenting win extraordinaire.

02082015

View original post

Leave a Reply

